About Musinfo:

Musinfo: The Swiss Music Information Centre

The swiss music information centre musinfo is a project of the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts (Music) and is a central information point for individuals, ensembles, bands and works of the swiss music scene.

Individuals and ensembles of the Swiss music scene are recorded in the musinfo database. We are focussing contemporary Swiss music, but there is also room for other genres - and important personalities from bygone eras. For all data, our focus is on metadata. For composers, the associated work lists are also recorded. Sometimes recordings are linked to the works, but there is no claim to completeness.

The Swiss music edition SME / EMS also offers the opportunity to purchase published works from them within the musinfo database. If there is a shopping cart symbol next to the respective work, it can be purchased. The sale of scores is a service provided by the Swiss Music Edition SME / EMS.

Mauro Ursprung and Peter Mutter
Hochschule Luzern - Musik
Arsenalstrasse 28a
CH-6010 Luzern-Kriens
E-Mail:

À propos de Musinfo:

Musinfo: Le centre d'information sur la musique suisse

Le centre d'information musinfo est gérée par la Haute école de musique de Lucerne et collecte des métadonnées sur la scène musicale suisse. C'est un point d'information central pour les personnalités, ensembles, bands et œuvres suisses.

Les individus et ensembles de la scène musicale suisse sont enregistrés dans la base de données musinfo. L'accent est mis sur la musique suisse contemporaine, mais il y a aussi de la place pour d'autres genres – et des personnalités importantes d'époques révolues. Pour toutes les données, l'accent est mis sur les métadonnées. Pour les compositeurs, les listes de travaux associées sont également enregistrées. Dans certains cas, les enregistrements sont liés aux œuvres, mais il n'y a aucune prétention à l'exhaustivité.

L'édition musicale suisse SME / EMS offre également la possibilité d'acheter des œuvres publiées auprès d'eux dans la base de données musinfo. S'il y a un symbole de panier pour l'œuvre respectif, il peut être acheté. La vente de partitions est un service fourni par l'édition musicale suisse SME / EMS.

Mauro Ursprung und Peter Mutter
Hochschule Luzern - Musik
Arsenalstrasse 28a
CH-6010 Luzern-Kriens
E-Mail: